Music for Winners

Audio CD featuring the original inspirational lyrics.

Written by Dr. Denis Waitley presented with 16 different vocal presentations.

  1. Look Inside
  2. I’ve Got Time Today
  3. Full Circle
  4. Time Time To Live
  5. If You Think You Can
  6. Did You Know
  7. Someone to Love You
  8. Someday I’ll
  9. Invisible Miracles
  10. Reach Up to the Future
  11. Coming Home
  12. Go for the Gold
  13. Reflections
  14. In the Beat of a Heart
  15. Love the Children
  16. Roots and Wings

Sample of Tracks #1 thru #8

Sample of Tracks #9 thru #16


(plus $3.95 shipping and handling on physical product only)

Available Options to purchase

Physical CD

Instant Downloadable MP3’s